Congratulations to Our 2010 Executive Board

Our newly elected Executive Board members will begin their terms January 1. Election results are as follows:

President Teague Briscoe
Vice President Michael Flynn
Treasurer Nancy Lowenthal
Secretary Salena Copeland

At Large Candidates

Sharon Adams
Aliya Karmali
Rachel Lederman
Matt Nelson
Tim Phillips
Matthew Rinaldi
Matt Ross
P. Bobby Shukla

They will join law student vice presidents Lauren Levy and Lisa Chinchilla and at large members O. Abiola Afolayan, Stephen Bingham, Marc-Tizoc González, Terry Koch, Derek McDonald, Heather Mills, and Rai Sue Sussman.