Chapter Elects New Board Members

Our chapter election results are in. Beginning January 1, we will have new board officers: Chapter President Rachel Lederman, and Chapter Vice President Sharon Adams will join Chapter Treasurer Nina Farnia, and Chapter Secretary Ming Wong, who were re-elected. Eight at-large members will begin new terms as well: Kelly Densmore, Michael Flynn, Peter Franck, Sara Kershnar, Marcus Kryshka, Matt Nelson, Walter Riley, and Matthew Rinaldi. A proposed bylaw amendment was narrowly defeated.