New 06/07 Executive Board Elected

Election results are in for the 2006-2007 Executive Board!

The election this year did not involve any contested races. We elected a president, vice president, secretary and treasurer - members of our Executive Committee who serve one year terms. We also elected 8 at-large positions to our Board who serve 2-year terms and join the other 8 whose terms end in 2007 and law student representatives who are elected by their student chapters. The results are as follows with vote totals in parentheses:

Executive Committee Members

President Hunter Pyle (33)
Vice President Heather Mills (32)
Treasurer Nancy Lowenthal (33)
Secretary Teague Briscoe (33)

Newly Elected At Large Board Members

Erica Bernabei (30)
Claire Eustace (31)
Katherine Freyre (30)
Richard Terry Koch (30)
Karl Krooth (29)
Derek McDonald (29)
Matthew Rinaldi (33)
Christine Stouffer (32)

They will be joining Law Student Representative Kelly Snitkin and at-large members Travis August, Patrick Guillory, Kent Klaudt, Leslie Levy, Julie Patiño, Carrie Rosenbaum, Ilyce Shugall, David Waggoner and representatives from all major Bay Area law schools. Congratulations!