Executive Board Members

  • President, Nina Farnia, nfarnia(at)hotmail.com
  • Vice President, Judith Mirkinson, mirk2(at)comcast.net
  • Treasurer, Rachel Gendell, rgendell(at)pacbell.net
  • Co-Law Vice Presidents, Yvette Borja, ayvetteborja@gmail.com, Tori Porell, toriporell@gmail.com, Ken Wang, kltwang@ucdavis.edu

At Large Members

  • Keyvan Eliasieh, keyvan.eliasieh(at)gmail.com
  • Dennis Cunningham, denniscunningham (at) juno.com
  • Finn Finneran, finnfinneran (at) gmail.com
  • John Flanagan, john.flanagan(at)berkeley.edu
  • Michael Flynn, rmflynn79(at)gmail.com *
  • Nancy Hormachea, nancy(at)nancyhlaw.com
  • Gautam Jagannath, gautam(at)socialjusticecollaborative.org
  • Sara Kershnar skershna(at)earthlink.net
  • Karen Jo Koonan, kjkoonan(at)choprakoonan.com
  • Terry Koch, rpkoch1(at)sbcglobal.net
  • Carey Lamprecht, horizontally2(at)gmail.com
  • Jessica Lee, jessleeesq(at)gmail.com
  • Stephen Zollman, szollman(at)hotmail.com

Law School Chapter Representatives

  • Golden Gate University School of Law Katie Wilde, kathrine.s.wilde@gmail.com Jordan Davis, jordan.a.davis11@gmail.com Hilary Chen, hilarychensfc@gmail.com

  • Hastings College of Law
    Skyler Clary, skyler.clary(at)uchastings.edu Cass Magliozzi, CMagliozzi@uchastings.edu

  • John F. Kennedy University College of Law
    Aaron Clefton, aclefton(at)gmail.com

  • McGeorge College of Law
    Marissa Nash, m_nash1(at)u.pacific.edu

  • San Francisco Law School Tarina Yasmoothr Larsen tarinalarsen(at)gmail.com Richard Tan asquonk(at)gmail.com Rae Raucci rraucci11(at)gmail.com

  • Stanford
    Lincoln Mitchell lincolnm(at)stanford.edu Biola Macaulay biolam(at)stanford.edu Michael Abrams mrabrams(at)stanford.edu

  • UC Berkeley School of Law, Boalt Hall
    Tori Larson, victoria_larson(at)berkeley.edu Ary Smith, arysmith@berkeley.edu

  • UC Davis School of Law, King Hall
    Elissa Niccum, enniccum@ucdavis.edu Carolyn Davis, cadavis@ucdavis.edu

  • ** McGeorge School of Law**

  • ** University of San Francisco School of Law**

  • Santa Clara Law