Executive Board Election Results

An election for our 2007-2008 Executive Board was held on October 2. The four non-student members of our Executive Committee along with 8 at-large Board members were elected. The results are ...

President Heather Mills
Vice President Teague Briscoe
Treasurer Nancy Lowenthal
Secretary Matthew Rinaldi

At large members

Sharon Adams
Gordon Kaupp
Rachel Lederman
Susan Mooney
Matt Ross
Renee Sanchez
P. Bobby Shukla
David Weintraub

These newly elected members join our other at-large members, law student co-vice presidents Kara Brodfuehrer and Chad Saunders, and our law student chapter representatives. Congratulations!